Lattice

Here are our industry experts who form the panel committee of reviewers and approvers.

Dr. Prithwis Mukerjee

B.Tech. - IIT Kharagpur, Ph.D. - University of Tex... Director at Praxis Business School, Kolkatta,... prithwis@praxis.ac.in

Dr. Raul Villamarin Rodriguez

Ph.D. - Universidad de San Miguel, Mexico, MBA - U... Professor and Dean at Woxsen University raul.rodriguez@woxsen.edu.in

Dipyaman Sanyal, CFA

Ph.D. - JNU Delhi, M.S. - University of Texas, Dal... Faculty of Data Science at Northwestern Unive... deep@dono.in

Dr. Krishnendu Sarkar

PhD, Masters (Information Sc), BTech Former Scientist, CSIR and Dr. Edward de Bono... krishnendu.sarkar@nshm.com

Dr. Baharak Soltanian

Ph.D. - Tampere University of Technology, M.S. - T... Principal Data Scientist at HERE Technologies baharak.soltanian@gmail.com

Dr. Farshad Kheiri

Ph.D. - University of Albama, M.Sc. - University o... VP of AI and Data Science, Founding member at... farshadkheiri@gmail.com

Dr. Maria Singson

Ph.D. - University of California, B.A. - Universit... Faculty at Rutgers Business School Executive ... maria.singson@mastechinfotrellis.com

Dr. Vaibhav Kumar

Senior Director at Association of Data Scientists

Dr. Severence MacLaughlin

Ph.D. - University of Adelaide, B.S. - Cornell Uni... Managing Partner at DeLorean Artificial Intel... severence.maclaughlin@gmail.com

Dr. Sunhyoung Han

Ph.D. - University of California, M.S. - Yonsei Un... Lead Data Scientist at Socure sunhyounghan@gmail.com

Dr. Murphy Choy

Ph.D. - Middlesex University, M.Sc - University Co... Executive Director - Stealth Mode Startup Com... murphy@mcedutech.com

Dr. Palamadai Krishnan Viswanathan

Ph.D., MBA, MSc Professor at Great Lakes Institute of Managem... viswanathan.pk@greatlakes.edu.in

The Chartered Data Scientist™ Designation

Achieve the highest distinction in the data science profession

Become ADaSci Chapter Lead

As a chapter lead, you will have the opportunity to connect with fellow data professionals in your area, share knowledge and resources, and work together to advance the field of data science.